Roland Kosmowski

Sales Europe

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 31
Skype ID: roland.kosmowski_et-system
kosmowski.roland@no-spamet-system.de

Adnan Kolbasi

Sales international

+65 9109 4645
Skype ID: adnankolbasi
WeChat ID: adnankolbasi
kolbasi.adnan@no-spamet-system.de

Nagarajan Marichamy

Sales India

+91 9901800119
Skype ID: mjnrajan
nagarajan.marichamy@no-spamet-system.de


Kate Zhou

Sales China

+8615205177499
WeChat ID: wxid_afooe5wib35d21
zhou.kate@no-spamet-system.de

Nico Keim

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 26
keim.nico@no-spamet-system.de


Dipl. Ing. Eric Keim

Managing Director

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
keim.eric@no-spamet-system.de

Manuela Oliva

Assistant to the Managing Director Quality Management

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 15
oliva.manuela@no-spamet-system.de

Janic Keim, B.A.

Marketing & Human Resources Manager

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 22
keim.janic@no-spamet-system.de


Lawyer Kai Röser

Data Protection Commissioner

ra_roeser.kai@no-spamet-system.de


 

Get in contact with us
 

Select your request

 

ET System electronic

Hauptstraße 119-121
68804 Altlußheim

T  +49 (0) 6205 - 3948-0
F  +49 (0) 6205 - 375 60

info@no-spamet-system.de