Contact person

Dipl. Ing. Eric Keim

Managing Director

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Keim.Eric@no-spamet-system.de
 


Manuela Oliva

Quality Management

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 15
Oliva.Manuela@no-spamet-system.de
 

Roland Kosmowski

Sales Manager

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 31
Kosmowski.Roland@no-spamet-system.de
 

Adnan Kolbasi

International Sales Manager

+65 9109 4645
Skype ID: adnankolbasi
WeChat ID: adnankolbasi
Kolbasi.Adnan@no-spamet-system.de
 


Alexandra Geschwill

Purchasing

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 30
Geschwill.Alexandra@no-spamet-system.de
 

Janic Keim

Marketing

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 22
Keim.Janic@no-spamet-system.de
 

Attorney Kai Röser

Data Protection Commissioner

RA_Roeser.Kai@no-spamet-system.de
 


 

Get in contact with us
 

Request product demonstration

 

ET System electronic

Hauptstraße 119-121
68804 Altlußheim

T  +49 (0) 6205 - 3948-0
F  +49 (0) 6205 - 375 60

info@no-spamet-system.de