Schattenwurf

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0)6205-3948-0

ET-System electronic GmbH
Hauptstrasse 119 -121
68804 Altlußheim – Germany
F +49-6205-37560
Mail: info@et-system.de

Produktübersicht

Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. Eric Keim

Geschäftsleitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Keim.Eric@et-system.de


Roland Kosmowski

Vertriebsleitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 31
Kosmowski.Roland@et-system.de


Markus Dick

Vertrieb
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948-39
Dick.Markus@et-system.de


Carola Kramer-Christ

Vertriebsassistentin
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 15
Kramer-Christ.Carola@et-system.de


Hermann Amtsberg

Entwicklungsleitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Amtsberg.Hermann@et-system.de


Andreas Wiesemann

Fertigungsleitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 16
Wiesemann.Andreas@et-system.de


Alexandra Geschwill

Einkauf
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 30
Geschwill.Alexandra@et-system.de


Gaby Walch

Logistik
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Walch.Gaby@et-system.de


Margit Immel

Auftragsbearbeitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Immel.Margit@et-system.de


Frauke Kneis

Auftragsbearbeitung
 

+49 (0)6205 - 3948 0
Kneis.Frauke@et-system.de


Horst Stegmüller

Presse
 

+49 (0)6227 - 880910
Stegmueller.Horst@et-system.de


Rechtsanwalt Kai Röser

Datenschutzbeauftragter
 


RA_Roeser.Kai@et-system.de